The World Digital Mathematics Library

Working Group Reports

This is a list of links to the reports prepared by the working groups of the NSF funded planning project organized by the The final report is available at http://www.library.cornell.edu/dmlib/DMLreport_final.pdf.

Back to WDML Resources page.

Content Working group

Chairs
Keith Dennis, Cornell University (dennis@rkd.math.cornell.edu)
Bernd Wegner, TU Berlin / Zentralblatt der Mathematik (wegner@math.tu-berlin.de)
Members
Steve Rockey, Cornell University (mailto:swr1@cornell.edu)
Report (October 2002)
http://www.library.cornell.edu/dmlib/dml-content-2002oct.html

Technical Standards

Chairs
Thierry Bouche, MathDocCell Grenoble / NUMDAM (thierry.bouche@ujf-grenoble.fr)
Ulf Rehmann, University of Bielefeld (rehmann@mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de)
Report (18 May 2003)
http://www.mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de/~rehmann/DML/dml_standards_fin.pdf

Metadata

Chairs
Tim Cole, University of Illinois (t-cole3@uiuc.edu)
Heike Neuroth, SUB Göttingen (neuroth@mail.sub.uni-goettingen.de)
Member
Robbie Robson, Eduworks Corporation (rrobson@eduworks.com)
Report (4 August 2003)
http://www.library.cornell.edu/dmlib/dml-metadata-2003aug4.pdf

Rights and Licenses

Chairs
Pierre Bérard, Grenoble / NUMDAM (Pierre.Berard@ujf-grenoble.fr)
David Tranah, Cambridge University Press (dtranah@cup.cam.ac.uk)
Report (28 December 2002)
http://www.library.cornell.edu/dmlib/dml-copyright-2002dec28.pdf

Archiving

Chairs
Hans Becker, SUB Göttingen (becker@mail.sub.uni-goettingen.de)
Kizer Walker, Cornell University Library (kw33@cornell.edu)
Report (14 March 2003)
http://www.library.cornell.edu/dmlib/dml-archiving-2003mar14.pdf

Economic Model

Chair
James Crowley, SIAM (jcrowley@siam.org)
Members
Jonathan Borwein, Simon Fraser Univeristy (jborwein@cecm.sfu.ca)
Arnoud de Kemp, Springer-Verlag (DeKemp@Springer.de)
John Ewing, AMS (jhe@math.ams.org)
David Tranah, Cambridge University Press (dtranah@cambridge.org)
Report (30 January 2003)
http://www.library.cornell.edu/dmlib/dml-econmodel-2003jan30.pdf
Addendum to the Report (6 August 2003)
http://www.library.cornell.edu/dmlib/dml-econmodel-2003aug6.pdf

© 1997-2012 Digitization Registry, SUB Göttingen URL: http://DigReg.MathGuide.de/